Logo design by RedLogo

Book & magazine contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 18,784 contests (Finished)
Showing 18,784 contests (Finished)
£319
Bronze package purchased for £319
(including 99designs fees)
High educated people, phD candidates, academics, Researchers
Book cover
46 designs
Finished
£159
Bronze package purchased for £159
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
71 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Young men and women who like science fiction and fantasy of the deep and action-packed variety. Fans of Star Trek, Buffy
Guaranteed Book cover
20 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
59 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
People who need help losing weight and keeping the weight off. This book will help the reader live a healthy life in th
Guaranteed Book cover
53 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Gardeners, ages range from 25 - 70. People who love the outdoors, nature lovers.
Guaranteed Book cover
46 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
38 designs
Finished
€479
Gold package purchased for €479
(including 99designs fees)
Science Fiction, Mystery, Crime, mostly male german readers
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
61 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Mostly young adult people and all genders.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
104 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
141 designs
Finished
$259
Bronze package purchased for $259
(including 99designs fees)
A Christian looking to better understand their Christian Identity. New people to the faith may also be readers.
Guaranteed Book cover
164 designs
Finished
€359
Bronze package purchased for €359
(including 99designs fees)
Mid- to higher-level managers, usually corporate, 40 and older, predominantly male, who are interested in becoming serva
Guaranteed Book cover
310 designs
Finished
$580
Custom package purchased for $580
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
182 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
young mean and women (18-24) looking to start a career in film and TV production
Guaranteed Book cover
51 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
mostly first time dads and possibly first time mom. a lot of time, pregnant wife buys this book for their husband.
Guaranteed Book cover
41 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
14 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Any age, male or female. Any location. It addresses the universal struggle of being in bondage to past pain, limiting in
Guaranteed Book cover
70 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
The primary audience for this book is adults ages 18-34 worldwide with a passion or interest in learning the language of
Guaranteed Book cover
80 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Thought leaders, business professionals and students.
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
18 designs
Finished
$529
Gold package purchased for $529
(including 99designs fees)
men, aged 35+, who make over $90,000
Gold Book cover
66 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Lovers of fantasy, occult, supernatural.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
37 designs
Finished
$1,199
Gold package purchased for $1,199
(including 99designs fees)
Women in their 20s or 30s in the US who enjoy contemporary romance.
Gold Guaranteed Book cover
186 designs
Finished
¥21,399
Bronze package purchased for ¥21,399
(including 99designs fees)
Young women who aspire to live in the big city and want to fall in love, but can relate to mental challenges and depress
Guaranteed Book cover
49 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Title: The Worst Case Survival Book for Disaster Preparedness Subtitle: The Unconvential Preppers Guide to Bug in
Guaranteed Book cover
83 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
People who want to make more money, quit their jobs, work for themself, have financial freedom.
Guaranteed Book cover
88 designs
Finished
CA$529
Bronze package purchased for CA$529
(including 99designs fees)
This is a non-fiction, adult book. PTSD sufferers Mental health practitioners Family members of those with PTSD Vet
Guaranteed Book cover
288 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Post-apoc fans Probably mostly women/young women 18+ USA/Europe/Canada But I'm not entirely sure myself
Guaranteed Book cover
40 designs
Finished
$1,199
Gold package purchased for $1,199
(including 99designs fees)
People who read romances, sad romances, dark romances, or young adult books. Similar to John Green’s The Fault in Our St
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
173 designs
Finished
£239
Bronze package purchased for £239
(including 99designs fees)
Technologist Confidant is an online magazine where we provide information, knowledge and insider perspectives on UK's te
Guaranteed Magazine cover Technology
29 designs
Finished
€269
Bronze package purchased for €269
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
46 designs
Finished